ROOM MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

IN MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Anas_Murad_KSA

Anas Murad
Sales Manager KSA
anas.murad@vdagroup.com
+966 56 504 0809

Anoop Paul
CSO Middle East
anoop.paul@vdagroup.com
+971 55 100 3717

Arshad Ali
Sales Manager
arshad.ali@vdagroup.com
+971 50-296 1804

Dinesh Divakaran
Sales Manager Middle East, Africa, India
dinesh.divakaran@vdagroup.com
+971 56 114 6756

Hussam_El_Rawas_sales_qatar

Hussam El Rawas
Sales Manager Qatar
hussam.elrawas@vdagroup.com
+971 50 582 7039

Melany Zeini
Sales & Marketing Coordinator Middle East
melany.zeini@vdagroup.com
+971 56 828 4245

Saeedu Zaman
Sales Manager Middle East
saeedu.zaman@vdagroup.com
+971 50 360 3508