ROOM MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
IN MEDIO ORIENTE & AFRICA

Anas Murad
Sales Manager KSA
anas.murad@vdagroup.com
+966 56 504 0809

Anoop Paul
CSO Medio Oriente
anoop.paul@vdagroup.com
+971 55 100 3717

Arshad Ali
Sales Manager Medio Oriente, Africa, India
arshad.ali@vdagroup.com
+971 50-296 1804

Dinesh Divakaran
Sales Manager Medio Oriente, Africa, India
dinesh.divakaran@vdagroup.com
+971 56 114 6756

Hussam El Rawas
Sales Manager Qatar
hussam.elrawas@vdagroup.com
+971 50 582 7039

Melany Zeini
Sales Support Coordinator Medio Oriente
melany.zeini@vdagroup.com
+971 56 828 4245

Saeedu Zaman
Sales Medio Oriente
saeedu.zaman@vdagroup.com
+971 50 360 3508