ROOM MANAGEMENT SYSTEM IN EUROPE

Italy

Andrea Barone - Referente Commerciale VDA GROUP

Andrea Barone
Area Manager Lazio, Campania, Puglia, Basilicata
andrea.barone@vdagroup.com
+39 331 666 9801

Andrea Cabella
Area Manager Piemonte, Liguria, Valle d’Aosta
andrea.cabella@vdagroup.com
+ 39 348 2213501

Domenico Craveli
Area Manager Sicilia, Calabria, smaller islands
domenico.craveli@vdagroup.com
+39 335 698 9504

Luca Sgargi
Area Manager Emilia Romagna, Marche, Toscana e counties of Varese, Pavia, Monza-Brianza, Milano, Lodi, Lecco, Cremona, Como.
luca.sgargi@vdagroup.com
+39 366 197 6155

Massimiliano Cognigni
Sales Manager Italy
massimiliano.cognigni@vdagroup.com
+39 348 018 5848

Silvano Finazzi
Area Manager Puglia, Basilicata
silvano.finozzi@vdagroup.com
+ 39 340 8265682

Valter Vignandel
Area Manager Friuli V.G, Veneto, Trentino e counties of Sondrio, Mantova, Brescia, Bergamo in Lombardia
valter.vignandel@vdagroup.com
+39 348 451 1378

UK & Ireland

Hiran Peiris
Sales Manager UK
hiran.peiris@vdagroup.com
+44 (0)7507 809301

Martin Dempsey
Sales Manager UK
martin.dempsey@vdagroup.com
+44 07837 665773

Noel Churchill
Sales Manager UK
noel.churchill@vdagroup.com
+44 7970 698061

Warren Edwards
General Manager (Ireland)
warren.edwards@vdagroup.com
+353 (0)86 825 7171

Other European Countries

Paolo Rossanese
Area Manager Europe
paolo.rossanese@vdagroup.com
+39 345 038 7662